## Announcement on Resolution of the 5th Extraordinary Meeting of the 8th Session BOS 12 June 2024

The 5th extraordinary meeting of the 8th session of the Board of Supervisors of the Bank was held by the means of mail voting. The meeting notice and meeting documents were sent out by email on 7 June 2024. As at the voting deadline on 12 June 2024, all 6 voting tickets sent to the Supervisors were collected. The convention and procedures of the meeting complied with the rules and regulations under the Company Law of the PRC and the Articles of Association of the Bank. The resolution made through voting is legal and effective.

The following resolution was discussed and passed at the meeting:

## Resolution on Adjusting Members of the Special Committees of the 8th Session of the Board of Supervisors of the Bank

Chairmen and members of the two special committees of the 8th session of the Board of Supervisors of the Bank are as follows:

Nomination and Examination Committee (5 members)

Chairman: Zhang Liqing

Members: Yang Yu, Lu Zhongnan, Li Yu, Zhao Fugao

Supervisory Committee (5 members)

Chairman: Zhao Fugao

Members: Yang Yu, Lu Zhongnan, Li Yu, Long Ping

Voting result: Affirmative: 6 votes; Negative: 0 vote; Abstention: 0 vote.

Board of Supervisors China Minsheng Banking Corporation Limited (Please note that this is the English translation of the announcement in Chinese. Should there be any discrepancy between the English translation and the Chinese version, the Chinese version prevails.)